Shortcut to Main Shortcut to Menu


Kakao Customer Service Main

Plus Friend

Plus Friend Category

Plus Friend Main

 


Plus Friends send two kinds of messages;


 


1) messages sent only to current friends and


2) messages only sent to friends who newly added them as Plus Friends.


 


You will not receive messages sent by your Plus Friends before you have added them.  










Plus Friends may offer an event like a raffle. If you want to participate and win a prize, click “Go to Entry” button within the Plus Friend’s event page. You will be told whether you won or not right after you clicked the button. 

The Plus Friends Daily Cards is a new feature where you can view updates of your Plus Friends in one place by individual cards.


You can check out updates of your Plus Friends in the Daily Cards in the Chats tab without any push notifications. 

The individual cards will automatically disappear after 24 hours. You can check the leftover time below the profile. 

To keep or share any cards before they disappear, tap the "..." button on the top-right and select "Share via Chatroom" or "My Chatroom."


The Plus Friends Daily Cards is currently available for certain users before the official release. So stay tuned for our official release. 

The Daily Cards will automatically disappear after 24 hours. To keep or share any cards before they disappear, tap the "..." button on the top-right and select "Share via Chatroom" or "My Chatroom".

2selected Next Page Last Page