Kakao Customer Service Main
Plus Friend Category
Plus Friend Main
The Daily Cards will automatically disappear after 24 hours. To keep or share any cards before they disappear, tap the "..." button on the top-right and select "Share via Chatroom" or "My Chatroom".
The Plus Friends Daily Cards is a new feature where you can view updates of your Plus Friends in one place by individual cards.
You can check out updates of your Plus Friends in the Daily Cards in the Chats tab without any push notifications.
The individual cards will automatically disappear after 24 hours. You can check the leftover time below the profile.
To keep or share any cards before they disappear, tap the "..." button on the top-right and select "Share via Chatroom" or "My Chatroom."
The Plus Friends Daily Cards is currently available for certain users before the official release. So stay tuned for our official release.
Plus Friends may offer an event like a raffle. If you want to participate and win a prize, click “Go to Entry” button within the Plus Friend’s event page. You will be told whether you won or not right after you clicked the button.
Plus Friends send two kinds of messages;
1) messages sent only to current friends and
2) messages only sent to friends who newly added them as Plus Friends.
You will not receive messages sent by your Plus Friends before you have added them.
Each Plus Friends has a different schedule for message sending. The frequency of message being sent will differ from each Plus Friend.
There are two types of messages; messages with push alerts and without. We limit the number of messages to be sent with a push alert for users’ convenience.
If you wish to block Plus Friends after you have add them, click on “Block” button at the Plus Friends’ home or edit friends on the friends list.
You can block Plus Friends even when you haven’t added them as your friends by tapping “Block” button on Plus Friend’s mini-profile or by editing friends on the “Friends?” tab.
Blocked friends will be removed from your friends list but still shown on the Plus Friends List.
Like other chat rooms, you may not view previous chat room history after you have deleted a Plus Friend chat room. Please check carefully before you delete any chat rooms.
Like other chat rooms, you may receive videos and audio messages. You may also view all images and event pages from your Plus Friends by tapping the messages.
You can turn off notifications in the Plus Friend chatroom.
In a Plus Friend chatroom, tap the triple-lined menu and disable the Notifications button (bell icon).