Kakao Customer Service Main
Friends / Receive News
Friends / Receive News Category
Friends / Receive News Main
The latest version of KakaoStory provides the Close Friends Only option.
Set the privacy setting of your post to Close Friends Only, and you can share your story only with the friends you select.
When you write a story set as Close Friends Only on the latest version of KakaoStory, you may notify up to 20 Close Friends.
Selected friends will receive notifications, and the list of Notified Friends can be shared with your friends.