Kakao Customer Service Main
Yes, you can like or comment on any posts in Boards.
You can access Boards through the Boards icon in the chatroom menu, chat bubbles or the announcement pinned in a chatroom.
Enable the Announce feature before uploading your post.
OR - tap the ... button on a post and select Set as an Announcement.
Tap the ... menu on the top-right corner of your post and select Delete.
Note that others cannot delete or edit your post.
We suggest you use the Boards feature when you want to share more than just a message.
Share events, polls, important announcements and have them all in one place.
Your posts will still remain in the chatroom even if you leave.
You will not be able to delete or edit your post unless you rejoin the chatroom.
If you don't want others to see your post after you leave, please make sure you delete them before leaving the chatroom.
You can share your post via current chatroom to notify your group chat members.
Boards is a separate space in a chatroom where you can easily share and find content in one place.
You can share your photos, videos, polls, events and more content with your group chat members.
You can add text, photos, videos, events, polls and files in your post.
You can add most of the document file formats. APK files cannot be added.