Shortcut to Main Shortcut to Menu


Kakao Customer Service Main

Boards

Boards Category

Boards Main

Your posts will still remain in the chatroom even if you leave. You will not be able to delete or edit your post unless you rejoin the chatroom. If you don't want others to see your post after you leave, please make sure you delete them before leaving the chatroom.

You can share your post via current chatroom to notify your group chat members.

Boards is a separate space in a chatroom where you can easily share and find content in one place. You can share your photos, videos, polls, events and more content with your group chat members.

You can add text, photos, videos, events, polls and files in your post.

You can add most of the document file formats. APK or audio files cannot be added.

2selected Next Page Last Page

문의하기

If you can not find the answer, please contact our service center.