Shortcut to Main


Kakao Customer Service Main

Account / Log in / Sign up / Delete

Account / Log in / Sign up / Delete Category

Account / Log in / Sign up / Delete Main

You can delete KakaoStory from the path below.
Settings >"Unregister" at the bottom of the page. 

Once you are unregistered from KakaoStory, your precious stories and friendships will be deleted permanently. All lost data cannot be restored, so please think carefully.  Please note that comments you have left on your friends' stories and photos will not be removed.