Shortcut to Main


Kakao Customer Service Main

Friends / Receive News

Friends / Receive News Category

Friends / Receive News Main

Click the Follow button on the Story home of the person you want to follow.   

The latest version of KakaoStory provides the Close Friends Only option.   

Set the privacy setting of your post to Close Friends Only, and you can share your story only with the friends you select. 

When you write a story set as Close Friends Only on the latest version of KakaoStory, you may notify up to 20 Close Friends.     

Selected friends will receive notifications, and the list of Notified Friends can be shared with your friends.