What are login permitted countries?
You can log in using just your Kakao Account and password in countries registered as login permitted countries.

One main country of use is automatically registered as a login permitted country if you use the 'Login Restricted by Country' service.
You may add additional countries in the additional verification screen when traveling overseas.
For account security purposes, you can only add up to three login permitted countries.

Login permitted countries can be deleted using the following steps. Please delete countries you will not log in from.

- KakaoTalk : Settings > Privacy > Kakao Account > Login Restriction by Country > Delete
- My Kakao Account (https://accounts.kakao.com) : Account Security > Login Restriction by Country > Delete