Shortcut to Main
Current Page

Kakao Customer Service Main

Help Search Result 340

Sort By

Select a category.

Help Search Result

  • [KakaoTalk][Kakao Account][iPhone]

    How do I delete my Kakao Account?

    Kakao Account allows you to enjoy various Kakao services such as Kakao Talk, Kakao Story and Kakao Games with one integrated account. Once you delete your Kakao Account, you can no longer use Kakao services including Kakao Story and Kakao Games. 1. When you unregister from Kakao Talk and Kakao Story, your Kakao Account will also be deleted as long as you don't have any other services linked to your Kakao Account.However, your Kakao Account cannot be deleted immediately if the deletion is likely

  • [KakaoTalk][General][macOS]

    I can't remember my Kakao Account password.

     On your mobile KakaoTalk, go to More > Settings > Privacy > Kakao Account to change your password.

  • [KakaoTalk][New Device/Phone Number][iPhone]

    What happens if I unregister from KakaoTalk?

    If you unregister from KakaoTalk, all the data including your friends list, chat history and other

  • [KakaoTalk][Plus Friend][Android]

    How do I add a Kakao Talk Channel?

    How do I add a Kakao Talk Channel?

  • [KakaoTalk][Voice Call / Video Call][iPhone]

    Call was suddenly disconnected on KakaoTalk.

    KakaoTalk's calling freature can sometimes get disconnected if your network or your friend’s

  • [KakaoTalk][Plus Friend][iPhone]

    Where can I find Kakao Talk Channels?

    Where can I find Kakao Talk Channels?

  • [KakaoTalk][Plus Friend][iPhone]

    How do I block a Kakao Talk Channel?

    How do I block a Kakao Talk Channel?

  • [KakaoTalk][General][iPhone]

    My KakaoTalk app is loading slowly.

    Your app may take a longer time to launch if you have too many chatrooms or unread messages. We suggest you read all unread messages and leave chatrooms once you finish chatting with your friends. To leave a chatroom, tap the "Edit" button on the top-left corner of the Chats tab. Then tap the "-" button on the left of the chatroom you want to leave and the "Leave" button will appear.You can also swipe a chatroom to left from the Chats tab and tap the "Leave" button.   Please note that if you leave a chatroom, the chatroom and its chat history will be permanently deleted. 

  • [KakaoTalk][New Device/Phone Number][Android]

    What happens if I unregister from KakaoTalk?

    If you unregister from KakaoTalk, all of your data including your phone number, friends list and

  • [KakaoTalk][Plus Friend][Android]

    How do I block a Kakao Talk Channel?

    How do I block a Kakao Talk Channel?