Shortcut to Main

Current Page

Kakao Customer Service Main

Help Search Result 67

Sort By

Select a category.

카테고리
세부 카테고리

Help Search Result

  • [KakaoTalk][General][iPhone]

    How do I add a person in the chatroom to my friends list?

    Tap the profile picture of the person to open the mini-profile and select Add Friend. OR - In the chatroom, tap the triple-lined menu on the top-right corner and you will see the participantsA question mark will appear on the profile picture of any participant who is not on your friends listTap the silhouette button to add the user to your friends list. 

  • [KakaoTalk][General][iPhone]

    How do I leave a chatroom?

    Tap the Edit button on the top-left corner of the Chats tab.Then tap the "-" button on the left of the chatroom you want to leave and the "Leave" button will appear.Youcan also swipe a chatroom to left from the Chats tab and tap the "Leave" button.  Please note that if you leave a chatroom, the chatroom and its chat history will be permanently deleted

  • [KakaoTalk][General][Android]

    How do I add a person to my friends list while chatting?

    Tap the profile picture of the person to open the mini-profile and select Add Friend. OR - In the chatroom, tap the triple-lined menu on the top-right corner and you will see the participantsA question mark will appear on the profile picture of any participant who is not on your friends listTap the silhouette button to add the user to your friends list.  

  • [KakaoTalk][General][Android]

    How do I delete a message that has not sent successfully?

    Tap the red icon on the left side of the message or multimedia content to delete or re-send the message

  • [KakaoTalk][General][iPhone]

    How do I delete messages that has not been delivered successfully?

    Tap the red exclamation mark on the left of the message or multimedia content to delete or re-send the

  • [KakaoTalk][General][Android]

    How do I delete my chat history in the chatroom?

    Tap the three-dotted button on the top-right corner in the chatroom, tap the gear-shaped button andselect Delete All Chat Messages to delete all your chat history in the chatroom. 

  • [KakaoTalk][General][Android]

    What do I do if I want to delete recommended friends and stop receiving recommendations?

    Go to the Find tab (the magnifying glass icon) and tap the Edit button on the top-right corner to editThe deleted users will be permanently removed from your recommended friends list.

  • [KakaoTalk][General][iPhone]

    How can I save my previous chats?

    Tap the triple-lined button on the top-right corner of a chatroom, tap the gear-shaped icon on the bottom-right

  • [KakaoTalk][General][iPhone]

    My KakaoTalk app is loading slowly.

    To leave a chatroom, tap the "Edit" button on the top-left corner of the Chats tab.Then tap the "-" button on the left of the chatroom you want to leave and the "Leave" button will appear.Youcan also swipe a chatroom to left from the Chats tab and tap the "Leave" button.   Please note that if you leave a chatroom, the chatroom and its chat history will be permanently deleted

  • [KakaoTalk][General][Android]

    How do I block people I do not want to chat with?

    From the Friends tab, long-tap the person you wish to block and select Block. To block a person on the Recommended Friends list, long-tap the person you wish to block or tap BlockIf you want to unblock someone, go to the Friends tab, tap the three dotted button on the top-right corner