Shortcut to Main

Current Page

Kakao Customer Service Main

Help Search Result 710

Sort By

Select a category.

Help Search Result

  • [KakaoTalk][KakaoTalk Calendar][Web]

    What are "Descriptions" and "Notes"?

    A host can add descriptions when creating an event, for the purpose of sharing information to all inviteesAnyone who are invited to the event can view the description.Only you can see the notes you wrote on your events.

  • [KakaoMail][Contacts]

    [Contacts] How do I import contacts?

    Use the steps below to import contacts from Excel files.However, you can only import contacts that arein csv file format.① Access the Kakao Mail contact through the PC Version > Click "Import Contacts"on the left-side menu.② Click "Find File" and select a csv file > Click "Import"

  • [KakaoStory][Other][iOS]

    What features and effects does a new Shooting function have? How do I use it?

    Tap the Camera button at the top of the Story screen for a transition.Tap a button or swipe the screen to switch between modes.   - Story : Special effects for video recording are placed on the left and right side of the ShootingIf there is any clip you want to delete in the continuous shots, press the [X] button on the Pause screento selectively delete from the most recent clip

  • [KakaoStory][Other][Android]

    What features and effects does a new Shooting function have? How do I use it?

    Tap the Camera button at the top of the Story screen for a transition.Tap a button or swipe the screen to switch between modes.   - Story : Special effects for video recording are placed on the left and right side of the ShootingIf there is any clip you want to delete in the continuous shots, press the [X] button on the Pause screento selectively delete from the most recent clip

  • [KakaoMail][Receive Mail]

    [Receive Mail] The email I moved to Trash has been deleted. How long are emails stored?

    Based on your settings, emails in Trash will be deleted automatically after 7 or 15 days from the receipt(The automatic deletion period is calculated based on the receipt date of the relevant email, not fromthe date when the email was moved to Trash. )Please note that emails received before the set period

  • [KakaoTalk][General][Android]

    I can't leave a chatroom silently although I have enabled the option.

    double-check if you have left a chatroom without checking "Leave Silently" before you clicked "Leave".Also, the"Leave Silently" option will not be shown if you leave a chatroom using the swipe feature from a chatroomlist or the chatroom editing feature, even if you have enabled the option in Kakao Lab.Please try againand see if you can see the Leave Silently option when you attempt to leave a chatroom by tapping the

  • [KakaoTalk][General][iPhone]

    I can't leave a chatroom silently although I have enabled the option.

    double-check if you have left a chatroom without checking "Leave Silently" before you clicked "Leave".Also, the"Leave Silently" option will not be shown if you leave a chatroom using the swipe feature from a chatroomlist or the chatroom editing feature, even if you have enabled the option in Kakao Lab.Please try againand see if you can see the Leave Silently option when you attempt to leave a chatroom by tapping the

  • [KakaoStory][My Story / Settings][iOS]

    I want to delete the recent notifications.

    Swipe left to delete a notification from the list; then, you'll see the Delete button.

  • [KakaoTalk][Report/Restrictions][Common]

    When do open chat restrictions apply?

    ※ Please check the ‘Notification on Open Chat Restrictions’ sent via KakaoTalk Channel first.Open Chatis the service where you can share your stories and feelings via an Invite link without adding friends.Ourpolicy stipulates the reasons for service restrictions to ensure pleasant and safe user activities.Those, please let us know the specific situation for confirmation.Then, we will review the report again basedon the filed content.

  • [KakaoStory][My Story / Settings][Android]

    I'd like to delete a recent notification.

    Long press a notification to remove it from the list; then, you'll see the Delete button.